Skip Navigation
PERTAINING TO NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Student Matters
Lower Sec Ms Tay Hui Yih tay_hui_yih@moe.edu.sg
Upper Sec Mr Steven Wong  wong_chiow_kwei_steven@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Matters Mr Shahul Hameed shahul_hameed_kuthubudeen@moe.edu.sg
Exam Matters Mr Leslie Tan leslie_yc_tan@moe.edu.sg
CCA Matters Mr Wong Shiu Ming wong_shiu_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Meng Fai chan_meng_fai@moe.edu.sg
ICT Matters Mr Leslie Tan Leslie_yc_tan@moe.edu.sg

 

2022 Form Teachers

CLASS NAME OF FORM TEACHER EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Perseverance Ms Loh Zhi Yang loh_zhi_yang@moe.edu.sg
Ms Punitha D/O Vaitilingam punitha_vaitilingam@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect Ms Andreea Lee andreea_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hameed shahul_hameed_maricar@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mr Antony Raj antony_raj_sasayah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Yonghong chen_yonghong@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence Mr Joel Yow yow_zhi_jian_joel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Hui Ling lee_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
1 Empathy Ms Amy Charles yeo_yan_ling_amy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tang Zhi Feng tang_zhi_feng@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience Mr Daryl Tan daryl_tan_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vajira vajira_yasoma_siriwardena@moe.edu.sg
1 Compassion Mr Mohd Fareeq mohammed_fareeq_othman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Teng Hui Dan teng_hui_dan@moe.edu.sg
1 Gratitude Mdm Koh Wei Ling koh_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lye Nyap Hiang lye_nyap_hiang@moe.edu.sg
2 Perseverance Mr Hum Wee Tien hum_wee_tien@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Jit Huih tan_jit_huih@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chan Siew Eng mok_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect Ms Kwek Wen Qing kwek_wen_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wei Zhi tan_wei_zhi_a@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity Mr Joshua Chen joshua_chen_yongwei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ita ita_pranatih_pratojanuri@moe.edu.sg
2 Diligence Ms Nurhanani nurhanani_bte_sarifuddin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Adeline Yeo yeo_shu_hui_adeline@moe.edu.sg
2 Empathy Ms Cassandra Choo cassandra_choo_tian_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremiah Tan tan_sei_choon@moe.edu.sg
2 Resilience Ms Zhao Zixi zhao_zixi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pathma Chinniah pathmaletchmi_chinniah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Azmed Beevi azmed_beevi_abdul_kalam@moe.edu.sg
2 Compassion Mr Eric Phua phua_ngee_seng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Wei Ning tan_wei_ning@moe.edu.sg
2 Gratitude Ms Joy Foo foo_ying_ying_joy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lai Yin Fong lai_yin_fong@moe.edu.sg
3 Perseverance Ms Magesh mageshwari_sivasamy@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Seow-Hong Huiting hong_huiting@moe.edu.sg
3 Respect Mr David Yee yee_chee_wei_david@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lin Wanting lin_wanting@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity Mr Alfred Liu alfred_liu_hao_wei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Shaojia lee_shaojia@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence Mrs Gwen Chiew lim_shixuan_gwen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Manju D/O Manoharan manju_manoharan@moe.edu.sg
3 Empathy Mdm Iswari iswari_thamil_chelvam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Annie Wong wong_ruey_ling_annie@moe.edu.sg
3 Resilience Ms Cheong Xi Ling cheong_xi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Tham tham_wing_kong@moe.edu.sg
3 Compassion Ms Ezann Ow ow_li_ying_ezann@moe.edu.sg
Ms Kalai kalai_vani_thanapalan@moe.edu.sg
3 Gratitude Mr Kelvin Tey tey_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Faezah nur_faezah_abdul_rahman_a@moe.edu.sg
3 Wisdom Mr Peh Chin Keong peh_chin_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Osman osman_b_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
3 Grace Mr Ben Toh Jiahe toh_jiahe@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazurah nazurah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
4 Perseverance Mr Benjamin Tan tan_qin_zhong_benjamin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rekha rekha_jayabalan@moe.edu.sg
4 Respect Ms Hema Khaira hema_latha_sahadevan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Zheng Hao tan_zheng_hao@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity Ms Charlene Tan tan_seow_li_charlene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aaron Pang pang_aaron_jiansheng@moe.edu.sg
4 Diligence Ms Lim Wan Qi wan_qi_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Wee wee_tien_sing_daniel@moe.edu.sg
4 Empathy Mr Linus Chan chan_lin_siong_linus@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lee Cai Yun lee_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg
4 Resilience Mr David Kwong david_kwong_hsian_chung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sultanah sultanah_ekhsan_hanim_ahma@moe.edu.sg
4 Compassion Mdm Lee Ai Lian lee_ai_lian_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wu Pijuan wu_pijuan@moe.edu.sg
4 Gratitude Mr Hasren mohamad_hasren@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Huang Wen Yan huang_wenyan@moe.edu.sg
4 Wisdom Mdm Majidah Mahmood majidah_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
Ms Valerie Chew chew_tee_jong_valerie@moe.edu.sg
4 Grace Mrs Theresa Eng pong_chin-li_theresa@moe.edu.sg
Ms Amirah amirah_mohamed_fauzi_talib@moe.edu.sg
5 Perseverance Mrs Joanne Lee joanne_zhang_yingyan@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect Ms Wee Lip Hui wee_lip_hui@moe.edu.sg

                   


Getting to SGS

Getting to SGS

 Campus Location

Address: 21 Serangoon North Ave 1 S555889
Phone: (65) 6288 9227
Fax: (65) 6288 8695
Email: sgss@moe.edu.sg
School Code: 3509

 Bus Services to SGS

25, 55, 70, 73, 74, 76, 132, 165, 315

Directions from HOUGANG CENTRAL INTERCHANGE :
BUSES: 132, 165
(Alight at Blk 101, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3)

Directions from ANG MO KIO INTERCHANGE :
BUSES: 25, 73, 74, 76, 132, 165
(Alight at Blk 554, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3)

Directions from SERANGOON INTERCHANGE:
BUS: 315     (Alight at Blk 112, Serangoon North Avenue 1)


Nearby MRT Station: 
North-South Line: Ang Mo Kio
NorthEast/Circle Line: Serangoon


Driving directions:

  1. Take the northbound CTE towards SLE.
  2. Exit 12a at the Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 marker, turn right onto AMK Avenue 3.
  3. Go down AMK Avenue 3, turn right at the second traffic light to Serangoon North Avenue 1.
  4. Follow the signs to our school.