Skip Navigation
PERTAINING TO NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Student Matters
Sec 1 Mr Wang Jianyu wang_jianyu@moe.edu.sg
Sec 2 Ms Tay Hui Yih tay_hui_yih@moe.edu.sg
Sec 3 Ms Chew Kai Qing chew_kai_qing@moe.edu.sg
Sec 4/5 Mr Steven Wong  wong_chiow_kwei_steven@moe.edu.sg
Discipline Matters Mr Shahul Hameed shahul_hameed_kuthubudeen@moe.edu.sg
Exam Matters Mrs Lim-Tan Cheng Hiang tan_cheng_hiang@moe.edu.sg
CCA Matters
Mr Chan Meng Fai chan_meng_fai@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wong Shiu Ming wong_shiu_ming@moe.edu.sg
ICT Matters
Mr Leslie Tan Leslie_yc_tan@moe.edu.sg

2021 Form Teachers

CLASS NAME OF FORM TEACHER  EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Perseverance Mrs Chan Siew Eng mok_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kenneth Chin  chin_wei_li_kenneth@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect Ms Kwek Wen Qing  kwek_wen_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Wei Zhi  tan_wei_zhi_a@moe.edu.sg
1 Integrity Mr Joshua Chen  joshua_chen_yongwei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ita  ita_pranatih_pratojanuri@moe.edu.sg
1 Diligence Ms Nurhanani nurhanani_bte_sarifuddin@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Adeline Yeo yeo_shu_hui_adeline@moe.edu.sg 
1 Empathy Ms Cassandra Choo  cassandra_choo_tian_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremiah Tan  tan_sei_choon@moe.edu.sg
1 Resilience

Ms Pathma Chinniah  pathmaletchmi_chinniah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Joel Yow yow_zhi_jian_joel@moe.edu.sg  
1 Compassion

Mr Eric Phua phua_ngee_seng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Wei Ning tan_wei_ning@moe.edu.sg 
1 Gratitude
Ms Joy Foo  foo_ying_ying_joy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lai Yin Fong lai_yin_fong@moe.edu.sg 
2 Perseverance
Ms Andreea Lee  andreea_lee@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect
Ms Cheong Xi Ling  cheong_xi_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Vajira  vajira_yasoma_siriwardena@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity
Ms Lin Wanting lin_wanting@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Daryl Tan daryl_tan_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg 
2 Diligence
Ms Nur Hafizah  nur_hafizah_mokzi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rita Wong rita_wong@moe.edu.sg 
2 Empathy
Ms Norlizah  norlizah_zainul_abeedin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aaron Pang  pang_aaron_jiansheng@moe.edu.sg
2 Resilience Mr Hameed  shahul_hameed_maricar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Wei Ling  koh_wei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ayuni herma_ayuni_hassan@moe.edu.sg
2 Compassion
Ms Gursharon Kaur Pendhar gursharon_kaur_pendhar@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Teng Hui Dan  teng_hui_dan@moe.edu.sg
2 Gratitude Mdm Nazurah  nazurah_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Toh Jiahe toh_jiahe@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Joseph Phyllis joseph_phyllis@moe.edu.sg
2 Wisdom  Mr Antony Raj  antony_raj_sasayah@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Hum Wee Tien hum_wee_tien@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lee Hui Ling lee_hui_ling_a@moe.edu.sg
3 Perseverance
 Ms Lee Shaojia lee_shaojia@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Benjamin Tan tan_qin_zhong_benjamin@moe.edu.sg 
3 Respect
 Ms Hema Khaira hema_latha_sahadevan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Tan Zheng Hao tan_zheng_hao@moe.edu.sg 
3 Integrity
 Ms Amy Charles  yeo_yan_ling_amy@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Charlene Tan  tan_seow_li_charlene@moe.edu.sg
3 Diligence
 Ms Lim Wan Qi  wan_qi_lim@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Daniel Wee wee_tien_sing_daniel@moe.edu.sg 
3 Empathy

 Mr Linus Chan chan_lin_siong_linus@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lee Cai Yun  lee_cai_yun@moe.edu.sg

3 Resilience
 Mr David Kwong  david_kwong_hsian_chung@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sultanah sultanah_ekhsan_hanim_ahma@moe.edu.sg 
3 Compassion
 Mdm Lee Ai Lian lee_ai_lian_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Wu Pijuan  wu_pijuan@moe.edu.sg
3 Gratitude

 Mr Hasren mohamad_hasren@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Huang Wen Yan  huang_wenyan@moe.edu.sg
3 Wisdom

Mdm Majidah Mahmood majidah_mahmood@moe.edu.sg
3 Grace
Mrs Theresa Eng pong_chin-li_theresa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Osman osman_b_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg
4 Perseverance  Ms Valerie Chew chew_tee_jong_valerie@moe.edu.sg  
 Ms Wee Lip Hui wee_lip_hui@moe.edu.sg 
4 Respect  Mrs Gwen Chiew lim_shixuan_gwen@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Pauline Phua  wong_pei_pei_pauline@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity  Mrs Cheryl Chew lim_pei_chen_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Hayati noor_hayati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
4 Diligence  Ms Rekha rekha_jayabalan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Erica Tay lee_guat_yee@moe.edu.sg 
4 Empathy  Mrs Bhupathy  bhupathy_nee_sadasu@moe.edu.sg
 Mr David Yee yee_chee_wei_david@moe.edu.sg 
4 Resilience  Ms Ezann Ow ow_li_ying_ezann@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Seow-Hong Huiting hong_huiting@moe.edu.sg 
4 Compassion  Mrs Joanne Lee joanne_zhang_yingyan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Kelvin Tey  tey_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
4 Gratitude

 Mr Peh Chin Keong peh_chin_keong@moe.edu.sg 
4 Wisdom

Mdm Iswari iswari_thamil_chelvam@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Stephanie Zhong stephanie_zhong_hongkun@moe.edu.sg 
5 Perseverance  Ms Magesh mageshwari_sivasamy@moe.edu.sg

Getting to SGS

Getting to SGS

 Campus Location

Address: 21 Serangoon North Ave 1 S555889
Phone: (65) 6288 9227
Fax: (65) 6288 8695
Email: sgss@moe.edu.sg
School Code: 3509

 Bus Services to SGS

25, 55, 70, 73, 74, 76, 132, 165, 315

Directions from HOUGANG CENTRAL INTERCHANGE :
BUSES: 132, 165
(Alight at Blk 101, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3)

Directions from ANG MO KIO INTERCHANGE :
BUSES: 25, 73, 74, 76, 132, 165
(Alight at Blk 554, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3)

Directions from SERANGOON INTERCHANGE:
BUS: 315     (Alight at Blk 112, Serangoon North Avenue 1)


Nearby MRT Station: 
North-South Line: Ang Mo Kio
NorthEast/Circle Line: Serangoon


Driving directions:

  1. Take the northbound CTE towards SLE.
  2. Exit 12a at the Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 marker, turn right onto AMK Avenue 3.
  3. Go down AMK Avenue 3, turn right at the second traffic light to Serangoon North Avenue 1.
  4. Follow the signs to our school.